Delete your fanping account

Sign in with your username and password to continue. Deletion is available for registered fan accounts.

Delete your fanping account

You are signed in as:

What will be deleted

  • Your fan profile, username, and saved settings
  • All of your follows (you'll stop receiving pings)
  • Your registered devices and ping subscriptions
  • Your reactions and activity history
  • All sessions and refresh tokens, revoked immediately

Account deleted

Your account and all associated fan data have been permanently deleted. All sessions and tokens are now invalid.

Back to fanping

fanping is a registered European Union trade mark of Antrium GmbH.